Insidead: Chaos Elecdead-2011.

Insidead:Heavy Thrash Metal from Greece.


Promo 2006Demo2006 
Promo 2007Demo2007 
Chaos ElecdeadFull-length2011 


Nick MylonasBass (1997-2014)
George TsantilasVocals, Guitars (1997-2014)
See also: Age of Arcadia
Dimitris ManolopoulosDrums (2005-2014)
Tasos AsonitisGuitars (2013-2014)
See also: ex-Wings in Motion

Past Members:

George PapadimitropoulosGuitars (lead) (2003-2013)
George VichosGuitars (2013)
See also: Sorrows Path

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s