Dragging The Casket: From Hell-2013.

Dragging The Casket:Death Thrash Metal from Finland.


The UndeadFull-length2011 
Kreation of TimeSingle2012 
From HellFull-length2013


L-G HakamoGuitars, Bass, Programming (2011-present)
See also: ex-Arise, Future Development, The Eggers

Past Members:

Jonatan StormVocals (2011-2013)
See also: ex-Beyond Obscurity, ex-Northern Darkness, ex-The Duskfall, ex-Project Genocide, ex-Infernal Darkness, ex-Vintersjäl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s