Eyes Wide Open: Through Life And Death-2021.

Eyes Wide Open is a metalcore band from Sweden formed in 2011. Band members are Erik Engstrand (Vocals), Kristofer Strandberg (Guitar), Jesper Lindgren (Bass), Karl Adamsson (Drums).

Erik Engstrand – V.
Kristofer Strandberg – G.
Jesper Lindgren – B.
Karl Adamsson – D.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s