Steelforce: The Oracle-2021.

Steelforce:Heavy Power Metal from Spain.


The OracleEP2021
Jordi Julió
Drums, Vocals (2005-present)
See also: Grave Dreams, ex-Motto Perpetuo, ex-Prophecy, ex-Barbarian (live), ex-Autodefensa, ex-Blue Dynasty, ex-Capdetrons, ex-DeNit, ex-Odyssey
Artur Julió
Guitars, Keyboards (2005-present)
See also: Grave Dreams, ex-Prophecy, ex-A.D.N., ex-Autodefensa, ex-Capdetrons, ex-DeNit, ex-Odyssey, ex-ThunderSteel
Bass (2009-present)
See also: ex-Fuego Eterno
Javier “Axl” Gianfrancesco
Vocals (2020-present)
See also: Cyan Bloodbane, ex-Profanos, ex-Samarkanda, ex-Criterivm, Els Senyors de les Pedres, Phonentropy, Suicide Brothers, ex-Salem, ex-Camlann, ex-Darkline, ex-Largo Alcance, ex-Noctervm, ex-Numbers of Fire, ex-Somniae

Past Members:

DídacBass (2005-2009)
Cristóbal MoscosoKeyboards (2005-2011)
MaikelVocals (lead) (2005-2011)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s