Tombstoner: Victims Of The Torture-2021.

Tombstoner:Death Metal from United States.


Descent to MadnessEP2020 
Victims of Vile TortureFull-length2021
Jason Quinones
See also: Demopolis
Dan Megill
Guitars (rhythm)
Thomas Megill
Vocals, Bass
Jesse Quinones
Vocals, Guitars (lead)
See also: Demopolis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s