HateSphere: Reduced To Flesh-2018.

HateSphere:Death Thrash Groove Metal from Denmark.


Bloodred HatredFull-length2002
Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed and Something BlackEP2003
Ballet of the BruteFull-length2004
The Killing EPEP2005 
The Sickness WithinFull-length2005
The King of the Dead / Vote with a BulletSingle2007 
Serpent Smiles and Killer EyesFull-length2007
To the NinesFull-length2009
The Great BludgeoningFull-length2011
New HellFull-length2015
Reduced to FleshFull-length2018
Peter Lyse Hansen
Guitars (2000-present)
See also: Clients, ex-Necrosis, ex-8k Dragon, ex-Sult
Mike Park Nielsen
Drums (2009-present)
See also: ex-Feticide, ex-Ferocity, ex-Mercenary, ex-Rosemary Woodhouse
Jimmy Nedergaard
Bass (2011-present)
Kasper Kirkegaard
Guitars (2016-present)
See also: The Arcane Order, ex-Slow Death Factory, ex-Submission, ex-Invocator

Past Members:

Mikael Ehlert HansenBass (2000-2007)
See also: Blood EagleIAmFire, ex-Koldborn, ex-Necrosis, ex-Artillery, ex-Barcode, ex-Human Erupt
Morten Toft HansenDrums (2000-2003)
See also: Blood EagleRaunchy, ex-Necrosis
Jesper MoesgaardDrums (2000-2001)
See also: ex-Necrosis
Niels Peter “Ziggy” SiegfredsenGuitars (2000-2002)
See also: ex-Necrosis, ex-Cryonic
Jacob “Dr. J” BredahlVocals (2000-2007)
See also: ex-Chaosium, ex-The Kandidate, ex-Necrosis, ex-The Downward Candidate, Smertegrænsens Toldere, ex-Allhelluja, ex-Barcode, ex-Children of Sodom, ex-Last Mile, ex-The Guv’nors
Henrik Bastrup JacobsenGuitars (2002-2007)
See also: ex-Koldborn, ex-Furious Trauma
Anders “Andy Gold” GyldenøhrDrums (2003-2007)
See also: Hell’s Domain, ex-Grope, ex-Pixie Killers, ex-Artillery, ex-Skizo-Frantic
Mixen LindbergBass (2007-2010)
See also: No Light, ex-Furillo, ex-Oberst
Dennis BuhlDrums (2007-2009)
See also: Endarken, ex-Sinphonia, ex-The Downward Candidate, ex-Evil Masquerade, ex-Anachorete, ex-The Kandidate, ex-Funeral Dirge
Jakob NyholmGuitars (2007-2016)
See also: ex-Dawn of Demise, ex-Koldborn
Jonathan “Joller” AlbrechtsenVocals (2007-2010)
See also: ex-Scarred by Beauty
Esben Elnegaard Kjær HansenVocals (2010-2020)
See also: NumbnutsSwindler, ex-Methedras (live), ex-Nightrage (live), ex-As We Fight, ex-Stomped

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s