Forever It Shall Be: Destroyer-2014.

Forever It Shall Be:Melodic Death Metalcore from Germany.


For Those About to MoshDemo2005 
Reluming the EmbersFull-length2007 
Sonic Death SquadFull-length2010 
Alex Fiala
Mathias Holler
See also: ex-Sylent Green
Stefan Santag
See also: Don’t Deashcore aus Seesen am HarzEmber Sea
Patrick Matyssek
See also: ex-Don’t Deashcore aus Seesen am Harz
Alexander Sobczak
Vocals (2014-?)
See also: Divine Noise AttackPeter Grusel und die Unheimlichen

Past Members:

Lasse JahnBass
Tobias LugerVocals
Claus UlkaVocals (?-2014)
See also: Scythe Beast, ex-Difused, ex-Misery Speaks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s