Be’lakor: Coherence-2021.

Be’lakor:Melodic Death Metal from Australia.

The Frail TideFull-length2007
Stone’s ReachFull-length2009
Of Breath and BoneFull-length2012
John Richardson
Bass (2004-present)
Shaun Sykes
Guitars (lead) (2004-present)
George Kosmas
Guitars, Vocals (2004-present)
See also: Dark Earth (live), ex-Rainshadow (live)
Steve Merry
Keyboards, Piano, Samples (2004-present)
See also: ex-Rainshadow (live)
Elliott Sansom
Drums (2016-present)
See also: Dusk Cult, ex-Okera, ex-Heisenberg, ex-Future Corpse, ex-Rainshadow, ex-The Seaford Monster

Past Members:

Jimmy Vanden BroekDrums (2004-2015)
See also: ex-Rainshadow (live), ex-Augur

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s