Toledo Steel: Heading For The Fire-2021.

Toledo Steel:Heavy Metal from England.


Toledo SteelEP2013
Zero HourEP2015
No QuarterFull-length2018
The First Strike of Steel – The Early Years AnthologyCompilation2020 
Writing’s on the WallSingle2021 
On the LooseSingle2021 
Heading for the FireFull-length2021 
Into the UnknownSingle2021
Matt Dobson
Drums, Vocals (backing)
See also: ex-Gasoline Alley
Rich Rutter
Felix Dock
Bass (2011-2012, 2018-present)
See also: Desolator, ex-Terror Drone (live)
Tom Potter
Guitars (2013-present)
See also: ex-A Critical Mass, ex-Driveby Shark

Past Members:

Kyle HouseGuitars, Vocals (backing) (?-2016)
See also: Draegon
David LovellBass, Vocals (backing) (2012-2017)
See also: ex-Season’s End (live)
David DowlandGuitars (2016-2017)
Josh HaysomGuitars (lead), Vocals (backing) (2017-2019)
Nathan DaviesBass (2018)
1.Writing’s on the Wall05:30 
2.On the Loose05:20 
3.Into the Unknown03:58 
4.Smoke and Mirrors04:25 
5.No Time to Lose03:15 
6.Wicked Woman05:02 
7.Rituals by the Firelight06:50 
8.Last Rites08:55 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s