Thundermaker: The Road -2021.

Thundermaker:Heavy Power Metal from Sweden.

Marty Gummesson
Bass, Guitars, Keyboards (2013-present)
See also: Marty DeLay, Payback
Eddie Juneskär
Drums (2013-2014, 2018-present)
See also: ex-Nymf

Past Members:

Philip PeterssonBass (2013)
See also: ex-Cross, ex-Target
Jimi LexeDrums (2014-?)
See also: Unfaithful
Martin ÅbergBass (2015-?)
See also: Eye of Ra, Fearless


1.The Road04:50 
2.Fire Burns Forever04:07 
3.Broken Promises05:11 
4.A Twin Flame Journey04:04 
7.The Runner & The Chaser04:00 
8.Where Sorrow Dwells07:04 
10.Mi-Ya05:01  instrumental

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s