Temple Of Dread: Hades Unleashed-2021.

Temple Of Dread:Death Metal from Germany.


Blood Craving MantrasFull-length2019
World SacrificeFull-length2020 
Hades UnleashedFull-length2021
Markus Bünnemeyer
Guitars, Bass (2017-present)
See also: ThrashhammerSlaughterday (live)
Jörg Uken
Drums (2018-present)
See also: Crown of GriefRumble Militia, ex-Mandrake, ex-Valhalla, ex-Nocta, Weckörhead, ex-Nightfall, ex-Stormwarrior, ex-Slaughterday (live), ex-Lovehunter, ex-Under the Rose
Jens Finger
Vocals (2018-present)
See also: Slaughterday, The X Factor, ex-Obscenity, ex-Banished
1.Aithon’s Hunger04:00 
3.Wrath of the Gods (Furor Divinus)04:37 
4.Threefold Agony05:19 
6.Crypts of the Gorgon03:49 
7.Nefarious, I04:26 
8.Whores of Pompeii03:29 
9.Procession to Tartarus05:45 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s