Stagewar: Danger To Ourselves-2021.

Stagewar:Thrash Metal from Germany.


Tools of PowerDemo2004 
Dead or AliveDemo2005 
Living on TrashDemo2007 
Living on TrashFull-length2011 
No Place to GoSingle2016 
Killing FastFull-length2016
Danger to OurselvesFull-length2021
James Reuter
Bass (, 2020-present)
See also: ex-Wolfsblood, ex-Al Khannes
Kimon Roggenbuck
Guitars (2003-present)
See also: Thrashit (live)
Dominik Dezius
Guitars, Vocals (2003-present)
Josef Schweng
Drums (2011-present)

Past Members:

Phillip KilanowskiBass
Thomas FischerBass
Oliver SohniDrums
Alex BiniasBass (2012-2020)
1.Danger to Ourselves05:40 
2.Box of Dirt05:40 
3.Follow Me05:09 
5.Enough Is Not Enough04:11 
6.Hands of Time05:40 
7.Nothing for Nothing04:52 
8.Over and Out04:56 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s