Toxic Ruin: Nightmare Eclipse-2021.

Toxic Ruin:Thrash Metal from United States.


Subterranean TerrorFull-length2016
Mortal InsolenceEP2018 
Ritual RebirthSingle2020 
Nightmare EclipseSingle2021 
Nightmare EclipseFull-length2021 
Stephen Behrendt
Bass (2014-present), Vocals (2018-present)
See also: ex-The Ruin
David Miller
Drums (2014-present)
See also: ex-The Ruin
Jacob Baneck
Guitars (lead) (2014-present)
Blake Toltzmann
Guitars (rhythm) (2018-present)

Past Members:

Mike HasselmanGuitars (rhythm) (2014-2018)
Chubzy McDuffVocals (2014-2018)
See also: ex-The Ruin
1.Until Everything Is Gone05:03 
2.Ritual Rebirth05:20 
4.Voices of Death06:24 
5.It of the Horrid Storm07:06 
6.Divine Acclimation03:18 
7.Liquor Blood Bound03:26 
8.Nightmare Eclipse05:18 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s