In Vain: All Hope Is Gone-2021.

In Vain:Heavy Power Thrash Metal from Spain.


Spirit of EarthDemo2005 
Dawn of MiseryDemo2007 
Of Gods and MenFull-length2009 
Demo 2011Demo2011 
In Death We TrustFull-length2012 
The Little Things That MatterFull-length2014 
All Hope Is GoneFull-length2021 
Teodoro Seoane
Drums (2004-present)
Daniel Cordón
Vocals, Guitars (2004-present)
Daniel Blanco Martín
Guitars (2008-present)
Mario Arredondo
Bass (2011-present)
See also: ex-Agresiva (live)

Past Members:

Usama Abou-KnederBass (2004-2011)
David HurtadoGuitars (2004-2008)
Alejandro SastreGuitars (2004-2008)
Pablo FernándezKeyboards (2004-2012)
Rubén de LopeBass (2011)
Francisco QuintanillaKeyboards (2012-2013)
See also: ex-Quinta Enmienda
1.Evil’s in My Soul04:55  Show lyrics
2.Falling to the Ground 
3.Last Endeavour 
4.Kings of the Hill 
5.Tell Me Who I’m Not 
6.Hannibal Ad Portas05:26  Show lyrics
7.See you in Hell 
8.All Hope Is Gone 
9.It’s Getting Dark 
10.Never Look Back 
11.Metal Chams 
12.Goodbye and Fuck You All 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s