Kryptos: Force Of Danger-2021.

Kryptos:Heavy Thrash Metal from India.


Head Bangalore – Spinal Damage from the Garden CitySplit2001 
Spiral AscentFull-length2004
The Ark of GeminiFull-length2008
The Coils of ApollyonFull-length2012
Full ThrottleSingle2016 
Burn Up the NightFull-length2016
Red DawnSingle2019 
Mach Speed RunningSingle2019 
Force of DangerSingle2021 
Raging SteelSingle2021 
Hot WiredSingle2021 
Force of DangerFull-length2021
Ganesh K.
Bass (1998-2005, 2013-present), Vocals (1998-2005)
See also: Bevar SeaMegadrone, Witchgoat, ex-Cauchemar (live)
Nolan Lewis
Guitars (1998-present), Vocals (2005-present)
See also: ex-Aeons of Sorrow, Witchgoat
Rohit Chaturvedi
Guitars (lead) (2006-present)
See also: Millennium
Vijit Singh
Drums (2019-present)
See also: Regicide

Past Members:

Ryan ColacoDrums (?-2013)
Ching LenDrums
Akshay PatelGuitars
See also: Axe
David StephenKeyboards
Jayawant TewariBass (2006-2013)
Anthony HooverDrums (2013-2018)
See also: ex-Neolithic Silence, ex-Witchgoat
1.Raging Steel03:50  Show lyrics
2.Hot Wired03:03  Show lyrics
3.Dawnbreakers04:14  Show lyrics
4.Thunderchild04:25  Show lyrics
5.Nighthawk04:13  Show lyrics
6.Omega Point06:21  Show lyrics
7.Force of Danger04:48  Show lyrics
8.Shadowmancer04:40  Show lyrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s