Six Foot Six: End Of All-2020.

Six Foot Six:Heavy Melodic Metal from Sweden.


The Six Foot Six ProjectFull-length2018 
End of AllFull-length2020
Christoffer Borg
Guitars (2017-present)
See also: ex-Art Nation
Kristoffer Göbel
Vocals, Guitars (2017-present)
See also: Rock Circus, ex-Destiny, ex-Falconer
Markus Gustafsson
Bass (2018-present)
See also: Rock Circus
Henrik Hedman
Drums (2018-present)
See also: Rock Circus, ex-Celestial Decay, ex-Last Kingdom, ex-Vindictiv

Past Members:

Anders KielGuitars (2018-2019)
See also: Rock Circus
1.Welcome to Your Nightmare03:46 
2.End of All04:21 
3.In God We Trust04:25 
4.In the Eyes of the World04:18 
5.Blood Will Out04:01 
6.Last Days of Our Lives05:23 
7.Finale Vittoria03:51 
9.I Am Your King06:43 
10.Edge of the World03:48 
12.Break the Wheel05:25 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s