Deity: Evil Seeds Of Life-2019.

Deity:Thrash Metal from Bulgaria.


Evil Seeds of LifeFull-length2019
Dimitar Antonov
Bass (2011-2013), Guitars (2013-present)
Tsvetan Peychev
Guitars, Vocals (2011-present)
See also: ex-Abrazura, ex-Suffer H, ex-Illusion
Metodi Pavlov
Bass (2015-present)
See also: OccultumSerpentine Creation, ex-Abrazura, ex-Desolate, ex-Dimension of Harm, ex-Distopy
Vassil Ivanov
Drums (2015-present)
See also: ex-On Wings, ex-Dimension of Harm, ex-Distorted Reality

Past Members:

Nikolay ValchevDrums (2011-2013)
See also: ex-Abrazura, ex-Hate Campaign, ex-Suffer H
Desislav TodorovGuitars (2011-2013)
Dobromir ParaskovBass (2013-2015)
See also: Project Arcadia, ex-Pagan Flames
Simeon KamenovDrums (2013-2015)
See also: Influens
1.In Pain05:41  Show lyrics
2.Win the War04:39  Show lyrics
3.The Final Demand03:08  Show lyrics
4.Evil Seeds of Life03:28  Show lyrics
5.Concealed Betrayal05:07  Show lyrics
6.A Trace of Lifeless Chains05:28  Show lyrics
7.Face of Authority03:09  Show lyrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s