Avatar: Going Hunting-2021.

Avatar:Avant Garde Metal from Sweden.


Personal ObservationsDemo2004 
4 Reasons to DieDemo2004
My Shining StarSingle2005 
And I Bid You FarewellSingle2005 
Thoughts of No TomorrowFull-length2006
The Great PretenderSingle2009 
Black WaltzEP2011 
Black WaltzFull-length2012
Hail the ApocalypseSingle2014 
Bloody AngelSingle2014 
Hail the ApocalypseFull-length2014
For the SwarmSingle2016 
Feathers & FleshFull-length2016
A Statue of the KingSingle2017 
Avatar CountryFull-length2018
The King Live in ParisLive album2019 
Silence in the Age of ApesSingle2020 
Hunter GathererFull-length2020

John Alfredsson
Drums (2001-present)
Guitars (2001-present)
Johannes Michael Gustaf Eckerström
Vocals (2002-2003, 2003-present)
See also: ex-Trivium (live)
Henrik Sandelin
Bass (2003-present)
Tim Öhrström
Guitars (2012-present)
See also: ex-Eternity Remains

Past Members:

Albin DahlquistBass
Kim EgerboGuitars (?-2003)
John IsacssonBass (2001-?)
Viktor EkströmGuitars (2001)
Daniel JohanssonGuitars (2001)
Christian RimmiVocals (2001-2002)
Niklas GreenBass (2002-2003)
Björn RisbergBass (2003), Guitars (2003)
See also: ex-Seminarium, ex-Krematorium
Mathias SmedbergBass (session) (2003)
Simon AnderssonGuitars (2003-2012)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s