Fueled By Fire: Bloodshed-2021.

Fueled By Fire:Thrash Metal from United States.


Promo 2004Demo2004 
Life, Death and FBFDemo2005 
Spread the Fire!!!!!Demo2006 
Spread the FireFull-length2006
Plunging into DarknessFull-length2010
Trapped in PerditionFull-length2013
Past​.​.​.​Present​.​.​.​No Future Pt. 1EP2021 
Carlos Gutierrez
Drums (2002-present)
See also: Blade KillerExcelDread (live), ex-Sodomizing the Dead
Rick Rangel
Vocals (2002-2003, 2007-present), Bass (2003), Guitars (2003-present)
Anthony Vasquez
Bass (2003-present)
See also: Sodomizing the Dead
Jon Rubio
Guitars (lead) (2019-present)
See also: Blade Killer, ex-Armory

Past Members:

Adrian GallegoBass (2002-2003)
Sal ZepedaGuitars (2002-2006)
See also: ex-Execution, ex-Sodomizing the Dead
Ray FieroVocals (2003-2005)
Jovanny “Gio” HerreraVocals, Guitars (2005-2007)
See also: Master Destructor
Chris MonroyGuitars (lead) (2007-2016)
See also: Skeletal Remains

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s