The Very End: Zeitgeist-2021.

The Very End:Groove Metal from Germany.


Promo 2005Demo2005 
Soundcheck for Your FuneralDemo2007 
Vs. LifeFull-length2008 
Mercy & MiseryFull-length2011 
Turn Off the WorldFull-length2012 
Marc Beste
Bass (2004-present)
See also: Onkel Tom Angelripper
René Bogdanski
Guitars (2004-present)
See also: ex-Crestfallen, ex-Ninnghizhidda, ex-Black Messiah (live)
Jerome Reil
Drums (2017-present)
See also: Destroy ThemFinal DepravityManifestic, Extinct the Scum
Marc Bräutigam
Guitars (2019-present)
See also: EverflowExumerJitterbug, ex-Asakku, ex-Caer Gwydyon, ex-Infernal Curse, ex-Orden Ogan (live)

Past Members:

Lars JanoschDrums (2004-2010, 2014-2017)
See also: Destillery, ex-Cruelty of Darkness
Volker RummelGuitars (2004-2012)
See also: Harkon, ex-Flaming Anger, ex-Daily Reign
Björn GooßesVocals (2004-?)
See also: Harkon, ex-Night in Gales, ex-Infliction
Daniel ZemanDrums (2010-2014)
See also: ex-Enemy of the Sun, ex-Furnaze
Alex BartkowskiGuitars (2012-2019)
See also: ex-CP24, ex-Guerrilla, ex-Mindcrime
2.Light the Lows03:56 
3.On Parole04:37 
5.Truth & Tremor03:55 
6.Short Cuts Deep Wounds03:55 
7.Brave New Blood04:10 
9.The Day It All Went Black04:00 
10.Sorrow No More04:37 
11.From Boon to Bane04:42 
12.Until There’s Nothing Left of Us05:16 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s