The Troops Of Doom: The Absence Of Light-2021.

The Troops Of Doom:Death Thrash Metal from Brazil.


Between the Devil and the Deep Blue SeaSingle2020 
The ConfessionalSingle2020 
The Rise of HeresyEP2020
Morbid XmasSingle2020 
The Absence of LightEP2021 
The MonarchSingle2021 
Alexandre Oliveira
Drums (2020-present)
See also: Eminence, Raising Conviction, The Southern Blacklist
Jairo “Tormentor” Guedz
Guitars (2020-present)
See also: ex-Guerrilha, Metallica Cover Brazil, The Southern Blacklist, ex-Eminence, ex-Overdose, ex-Sepultura, ex-The Mist, ex-Mantas
Marcelo Vasco
Guitars (2020-present)
See also: Demoniac HarvestHatred Sculpted SoulsHellscourgeI Gather Your GriefLe Chant NoirMysteriisPatriaVinterthronDarkest Hate Warfront, ex-Black Winter Night, ex-Demonolatry, ex-Ancientblood, ex-Darkest Hate, Absinthe Bloody, Aurora Austraelis, Konsfearacy, Thrymheim, Valeforshaitan, ex-Lux Ferre, ex-Necromancer, ex-Nocturnal Worshipper
Alex Kafer
Vocals, Bass (2020-present)
See also: EnterroExplicit HateMysteriisVinterthronDarkest Hate Warfront, ex-Genetic Deformation, ex-Anschluss, ex-Coldblood, ex-Impacto Profano, ex-Necromancer, ex-Patria (live), ex-Songe d’Enfer
Side A
1.The Absence of Light01:28 
2.Act I – The Devil’s Tail05:23 
3.Act II – The Monarch05:00 
Side B
4.Antichrist (Sepultura cover) 03:37 
5.The Devil’s Tail (Demo version) 05:23 
6.The Monarch (Demo version) 05:01 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s