Bastard: Hades Command-2015.

Bastard:Black Thrash Metal from United States.


Demo 2012Demo2012 
Hades CommandFull-length2015 
Blood for SatanSingle2017
Jason Asberry
See also: HarkoninStormruler, ex-Absala, Faustian Nihilist, ex-Fister (live), ex-Brokeneck
Tom Quach
Bass (2011-present)
See also: HarkoninWarghoul, ex-Withered Icon, ex-Fistula, ex-Temples, ex-The Red Wall Massacre
Scott Fogelbach
Guitars (2011-present)
See also: The Lion’s Daughter, ex-Harkonin, ex-Love Lost But Not Forgotten, ex-Rue Morgue, ex-This Incredible Machine
Jason Barron
Vocals (2011-2016, 2020-present)
See also: HarkoninSidirial, ex-Fistula, ex-Pulchra Morte, ex-Athymia Bliss
Ryan Rhyneer
Guitars (2015-present)

Past Members:

Winston AlvarezDrums (2011-?)
See also: HowlingStormcallerStormheimTyranny Enthroned
Matt CoyleGuitars (2011-2014)
See also: ex-Fistula, ex-Harkonin
Craig UtterbackVocals (2016-2020)
See also: FeverLeagues Below, ex-Desecrhate, ex-Withered Icon, Abyss of Black, ex-Nithael, ex-Athymia Bliss
1.The Crimson Red03:20 
4.Murderous End04:06 
5.I, Necromancer03:29 
6.Destroyer of Life, Bastard of Death03:49 
7.Kingdom of Death03:16 
8.The Wages of Sin03:05 
9.Whiskey Drunk (And Possessed by the Devil)03:31 
10.Tombs of the Blind Dead04:48 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s