Nasty Surgeons: A Night In The Morgue-2021.

Nasty Surgeons:Death Grindcore Metal from Spain.


Exhumation RequiemFull-length2017 
Infectious StenchFull-length2018 
Open CadaversEP2019 
A Night in the MorgueFull-length2021 
Ramón Mur
See also: MistweaverMordor RuidoUndead Breed, La Peste, ex-Mass Burial
Raúl Weaver
Guitars, Vocals
See also: Graveyard of SoulsMass BurialMistweaverUndead Breed, ex-The Undead Family, ex-Authority Crisis, ex-Pathfinder, La Peste, ex-Misty Moors
Gonzalo Navazo
Guitars (2016-present)
See also: La Peste
Fabián Hernandez
Bass (2017-present)
See also: ex-Suffer, La Peste, ex-Internal Suffering

Past Members:

AdrianBass (2016-2017)
1.Coronary Artery Bypass Surgery03:08 
2.A Night in the Morgue03:31 
3.Liston Knife02:51 
4.Intracraneal Bleeding02:39 
5.Biological Alert03:07 
6.Cotard Delusion03:37 
7.Macabre Ritual03:03 
8.Purulent Abscess Drainage03:09 
9.Stab by Stab03:00 
10.Trepanation (The Search of Evil)02:55 
11.The Torso Murderer02:38 
12.Massacre in the Operating Room03:04 
13.Genital Herpes02:21 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s