Hillward: Alternate Timelines-2021.

Country: Canada
Genre(s): Progressive Rock/Metal
Format: digital
Release date: March 29, 2021
1. Fire and Brimstone2. Vapor Trails3. Deafen the Void4. Waiting5. Un6. Broadcast Interruption7. Amidst the Sun and Stars8. Tainted Eyes.

David Lizotte – Guitars, Vocals, SynthsAlexandre Lapierre – Lead GuitarsAndré-Philippe Pouliot – Keyboards, SynthsJean-François Boudreault – BassAntoine Guertin – Drums, Vocals, Synths.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s