Almost Dead: Brutal Onslaught-2021.

Almost Dead:Groove Thrash Metal from United States.


Almost DeadFull-length2007 
Internal ChaosFull-length2008 
Lay Me Down to WasteFull-length2018 
Brutal OnslaughtFull-length2021 
Tony Rolandelli
Vocals (2002-present)
Zach Weed
Guitars (lead) (2017-present)
Logan Shackleton
Bass (2019-present)
Ryan Glick
Drums (2019-present)
See also: Sardonius

Past Members:

Nick OrsiGuitars (2002-?)
Ivan GanchevDrums (2006-2019)
Ian BarbusBass (2007-2015)
Andy MarttilaBass (2015-2019)
1.Cage Fighter04:35 
2.Leave the Weak04:18 
3.Last Rite03:59 
6.Lost My Way03:58 
7.Masked Pain05:43 
8.Ideal Remains04:11 
9.Turn to Stone04:14 
10.Pull Rank02:39 
11.Metal Therapy04:31 
12.A Vile Descent03:42 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s