Godslave: Positive Aggressive-2021.

Godslave:Thrash Metal from Germany.


Bound by ChainsFull-length2008 
Out of the AshesEP2008 
Thrashed Volume IISplit2010 
Into the BlackFull-length2011 
Thrashed Volume IIISplit2012 
LiveLive album2013 
In HellFull-length2013
Thrashed Vol. IVSplit2014 
Whatever We Want! A Tribute to Status QuoEP2015 
Alle VideosVideo2016 
Welcome to the Green ZoneFull-length2016 
Reborn AgainFull-length2018 
10/10 – Rarities RecoveredCompilation2019 
Positive AggressiveFull-length2021 
Guitars (2007-present)
See also: ex-Slavery, ex-Icon
The Slavegrunter
Vocals (2007-present)
See also: ex-Slavery, ex-Icon
Tobias Huwig
Drums (2010-present)
Bass (2015-present)
Guitars (lead) (2016-present)
See also: ex-Dreadful Prophecy, ex-Celesta, ex-Bad Idea

Past Members:

BlitzBass (2007-2011)
Thunder from HeavenDrums (2007)
See also: ex-Slavery, ex-Infernal, ex-Rapture, ex-Völkermord
Hendrik “Harry” ReimannDrums (2007)
See also: Infinight, ex-Inner Logic
Chris GassmannDrums (2007-2008)
See also: ex-Dawn After Death, ex-Dreadful Prophecy
GnomosGuitars (2007-2016)
See also: ex-Fluch der Zerstörung, ex-Slavery, Mentalist, ex-Dethroned
Maximilian MorgensternDrums (2008-2009)
See also: ex-Oblivion
Fabian “Hüä” HütherDrums (2009-2010)
See also: ex-Affliction, ex-Golgatha (live), ex-Axtasy, ex-Half Past Dead
Torsten PeeßBass (2011-2015)
See also: ex-Horus, ex-Priestess, ex-Slavery, ex-Heralder, ex-Nion
1.How About No03:51 
2.Positive Aggressive03:43 
3.Straight Fire Zone04:42 
4.From Driven04:50 
5.Flap of a Wing04:00 
6.King Kortex04:21 
7.Show Me Your Scars04:08 
8.I Am What Is04:58 
9.See Me in a Crown04:13 
10.Final Chapters First04:30 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s