Espionage: Digital Dystopia-2018.

Espionage:Power Speed Metal from Australia.


Legions of ShredSingle2016 
Wings of ThunderEP2016 
Digital DystopiaFull-length2018 
Lost in SpaceSingle2019 
Arrow of TimeEP2020 
Denis Sudzuka
Guitars (lead), Vocals (backing) (2014-present)
See also: ex-Seppuku
Andrew ‘Frosty’ Morris
Vocals (lead), Bass (2014-present)
See also: ex-Flesh Decay
James Shelverton
Drums (2015-present)
See also: Tyrant, ex-Seppuku, ex-Solar Thorn, Lady Crimson, ex-Scaphis

Past Members:

Alex RichmondVocals (backing), Guitars (?-2021)
Jack FrenchDrums (2014)
Oliver RaabeGuitars (rhythm), Vocals (backing) (2014-?)
See also: ex-Internal Harvest (live)
Chris LugtonGuitars (lead) (2016-2017)
Matt CarrollGuitars, Vocals (backing) (2017-?)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s