Envenomed: The Walking Shred-2019.

Envenomed:Melodic Thrash Metal from Australia.


Global DeceptionSingle2012 
Evil UnseenFull-length2014 
Horror MovieSingle2016 
The Walking ShredFull-length2019
Tom Nugara
John Price
Guitars, Vocals (2005-present)
See also: Demonhead, ex-Eye of the Enemy
Brendan Farrugia
Guitars (lead) (2013-present)
See also: ex-Raid, ex-Elm Street

Past Members:

Simon BestBass
See also: ex-Vanishing Point
Clint BidieGuitars
Jullian ThompsonGuitars
Steve StergiadisUnknown
See also: Circadian PulseNemiah, ex-Anarion
Joe PhillipsDrums (2005-2007)
See also: ex-Maniacal
Nick TrajanovskiDrums (2007-2009)
See also: UncagedUnknown Addiction, Dead City Ruins, The Deep End, ex-Montresor
Dave LowesBass (2008-2013)
See also: Demonhead, ex-In Malice’s Wake
BlanchyGuitars (lead) (2008-2009)
See also: ex-Anarchsphere, Dead City Ruins, ex-Eye of the Enemy
Mark FarrugiaDrums (2009-2013)
See also: In Malice’s Wake
Aaron “Cobra” FitzpatrickVocals (2009-?)
Anthony J. FinchGuitars (2012-2014)
See also: Bane of Winterstorm, Ark of Silence, Human Thesis Experiment, The Nightbreed, The Shadow Room, Ysguard, ex-Damnations Day
Liam WagenerBass (2013-?)
Adam BartlesonDrums (2013-?)
See also: Septerrus
The Walking Shred00:50 
2.Abandon Hope04:33 
3.The Dead05:06 
5.Fate Closes the Door06:47 
7.Through the Cold05:25 
8.The Haunting05:02 
9.All That Remains05:40 
11.Are You Gonna Go My Way03:21 
12.The Haunted03:09 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s