Hammerstroke: Satan’s Claw-2018.

Hammerstroke: Heavy Metal from Germany.

Phillip (Isy) Isbrücker
Thomas (Doc Rock) Kaufmann
Guitars, Vocals
Rene (Kürche) Kürschner
Guitars (rhythm)
1.Now You Die04:39 
2.Satan’s Claw04:17 
3.Sweet Illusion05:05 
4.Kali Yuga05:08 
5.Depths of Mind03:31 
6.Stayin’ Alive (Bee Gees cover)03:51 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s