Black Cyclone: Death Is King-2018.

Black Cyclone:Black Speed Metal from Sweden.


Chaos BrigadeDemo2012 
Under Your HoofDemo2013 
Death Is KingFull-length2018
Per Andreasson
Bass (?-present), Guitars (2009-?)
See also: Domgård (live), ex-Pagan Rites, ex-Magister Templi (live)
Ante Niemi
Viktor Heineson
Drums (2009-present)
See also: ex-Radiation
Peter Nilsson
Guitars (2010-present)
See also: Warheim, ex-Crooked Horns (live)
Linus Johansson
Vocals (2016-present)
See also: Midnight StrangerLancer (live), ex-Immersion, ex-Trial (Swe)

Past Members:

Anders GustafssonBass (2009-2014), Vocals (2009-2011)
Arnór HermannssonVocals (2011-2015)
See also: ex-Under Attack
Lars LööfBass (2014-?)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s