Abrin: Hell On Earth-2018.

Abrin:Thrash Speed Metal from Moscow, Russia.


Мир злаFull-length2012 
The World of EvilFull-length2014 
Возврата нетFull-length2015 
The Last TurnSingle2016 
Hell on EarthFull-length2018 
You Are the OneSingle2019
Vyacheslav Zavershnev
Guitars (2010-present)
Alexander Yermolaev
Guitars (2019-present)
Slava Rox
Vocals (2019-present)

Past Members:

Nikolay BashmakovDrums (2010-2013, 2014-2015)
Kris KauronVocals (2010-2013)
Dmitry ButurlinBass (2011-2012)
Alexandr LaktionovBass (2011)
Dmitry BerlinGuitars (2011)
Maxim GaraninBass (2012-2017)
See also: ex-Pitchblack
Artem PavlovDrums (2013)
See also: ex-Wicked Cat
Vakhtang ZadievVocals (2013-2018)
See also: Bestial InvasionNebesa
Alexander MavromatidisDrums (2015-2018)
Svyatoslav ZakharovGuitars (lead) (2018)
See also: ex-Sunwalter
Alexander NaumchikVocals (2018-2019)
See also: ex-Seven Seals, Annum, Пушкин, ex-Stranger
Alexander KoltsovBass (2019-2021)
See also: DarkSenseRose of Steel, ex-Sensum
Roman PankovDrums (2019-?)
See also: ex-Der Gerwelt, ex-Нахема, ex-Aella, ex-Atra Mustum, ex-Materia Prima, ex-Pokerface, ex-Rossomahaar, ex-Авентайл, ex-Антикира, ex-Дом Мясника, ex-Цезарь, ex-Эпоха, ex-Blackcrowned, ex-Sherwood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s