Monarch: Future Shock-2021.

Monarch:Thrash Heavy Metal from California, United States.


Dawn to NightEP2011 
Go Forth… SlaughterFull-length2017 
Future ShockFull-length2021
Adam West
Casey Trask
See also: CageThe Three Tremors
Matt Smith
Guitars, Vocals (2014-present)
See also: Nihilist, ex-Damcyan
Gabe Mendez
Bass (2020-present)
See also: Supra Summus

Past Members:

Alex PickardBass (?-2020)
See also: CageThe Three Tremors
Aaron Chipp-MillerVocals, Guitars (?-2012)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s