Bloody Hell: The Bloodening-2021.

Bloody Hell:Heavy Metal from Helsinki, Finland.


What the HellDemo2003 
Hangover RidersDemo2010 
Bloody HellFull-length2015 
The BloodeningFull-length2021
Atte Marttinen
See also: Metal de FactoVolucrine, ex-Kivimetsän Druidi, ex-V
Governor Hudson
Guitars (rhythm) (?-2003), Bass (2000-present, 2003-2008, 2014-present), Vocals (2008-present)
See also: Moottörin Jyrinä
Dead Nugent
Guitars, Vocals (2000-present)
See also: Moottörin Jyrinä
Esa Orjatsalo
Guitars, Vocals (backing) (2014-present)
See also: Metal de FactoMoottörin JyrinäStrider (live), ex-Bladzam, ex-Dreamtale, ex-Amaran (live), ex-Fultrack (live), ex-Guardians of Mankind

Past Members:

Kurt “Laser Commando” von DüsseldorfDrums
See also: Moottörin Jyrinä
Richard HeikkolahjainenDrums
Rusty RazorbladeVocals
Wolf RavenhorstGuitars (2003-?)
Hank MurdocVocals (2003-?)
Helmut “Steelhammer” McMachineBass (2008-?)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s