Prey For Nothing: Kivshan-2021.

Prey For Nothing:Melodic Death Metal from Israel.


Violence DivineFull-length2008
My Final RelapseSingle2011 
Against All Good and EvilFull-length2011 
Sacred EvolutionEP2013 
The ReasoningFull-length2014 
Iftach Levi
Drums (2005-present)
See also: ex-DamnNation, ex-MasteRiff, ex-Stormy Atmosphere (live)
Vocals (2005-present)
See also: ex-Abed, ex-Frantic, ex-Matricide
Michiel Rutten
Guitars (2016-present)
See also: ex-Fuelblooded, ex-Sacramental Sachem, ex-Tornado
Dima Kogan
Guitars (2016-present)
See also: ex-Stormy Atmosphere
Ben ”Jonjy” Arnon
Bass (2018-present)
See also: ex-Separation Anxiety

Past Members:

Tal BacharGuitars
See also: Vipress, ex-Orphaned Land (live), ex-Betrayer
Yuval KramerGuitars
See also: AmasefferOmb, ex-Dark Serpent, ex-Reign of the Architect, ex-Hammercult
Sion ShalomGuitars
See also: Metal Scent, ex-DamnNation, ex-MasteRiff, ReBurn, ex-Bilocate (live), ex-Desert (live)
Eyal GlottmanGuitars
See also: ex-Betrayer, ex-Godless, ex-Eternal Gray
Hen FogelGuitars
Eyal GlotmanGuitars
Amir SalomonBass (2005-2018)
See also: Orpheus Blade, ex-DamnNation, ex-Spawn, ex-Edgend, ex-Metal Scent, ex-Spawn of Evil
Yaniv AboudyGuitars (2005-2015)
See also: ex-DamnNation, ex-Metal Scent

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s