Magnetic Storm: My Own War-2021.

Magnetic Storm:Melodic Death Groove Metal from Russia.


Начальный этапFull-length2013 
The Unwanted OneSingle2016 
Ace of SpadesSingle2017 
Hate Will Save the WorldFull-length2017 
Russian HooligansSingle2018 
My Own WarFull-length2021 
Anton Churilin
Bass (2011-present)
See also: ex-ПослеМрак, ex-Riser
Alexander Kolganov
Drums (2014-present)
See also: ex-ПослеМрак, ex-Riser
Sergey Biryukov
Guitars (lead) (2014-present)
See also: Врата
Lera Bodom
Guitars (2018-present)
Nikita Derevsky
Vocals (2018-present)

Past Members:

Maxim IlyinVocals (2014-2016)
Vadim KrasnovGuitars (rhythm) (2015-2017)
See also: ex-Devil-May-Care
Kirill MazhugaVocals (2016-2017)
Denis DavydovVocals (2017-2018)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s