Blacklist: Disciples Of Time-2021.

Blacklist:Thrash Metal from United Kingdom.


Bombs AwaySingle2019 
Bombs AwayEP2019 
Glass of Relief 2020Single2020 
Blood on the SandSingle2021 
Disciples of TimeFull-length2021 
Danny France
Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (backing)
Curtis Goodyear
Bass, Vocals (backing) (2019-present)
Matthew Warburton
Drums (2019-present)
Tyler Larkin
Guitars (lead) (2019-present), Vocals (lead) (2020-present)

Past Members:

Ash AllenGuitars (rhythm), Vocals (lead) (2019-2020)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s