Epysode: Fantasmagoria-2013.

Epysode:Proggressive Metal from Belgium.


Samuel Arkan
Guitars (2011-present)
See also: ex-Virus IV

Guest Musicians:

Léo MargaritDrums
Julien SpreutelsKeyboards, Piano
Mike LePondBass
Simone MularoniGuitars (lead)
Tom EnglundVocals [as Ione]
Ida HauklandVocals [as Amy “Amber”]
Henning BasseVocals [as Jarno] (tracks 4, 6, 9, 10, 13)
Matt MarinelliVocals [as Shawn]
Tezzi PerssonVocals [as Jordane]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s