Antioch: Antioch V-2021.

Antioch:Heavy Metal from Canada.


Antioch II: First StrÿkeFull-length2015
Return of the WarlockSingle2016
Antioch III: Wings and WarlocksFull-length2017
Antioch IV: Land of No KingsFull-length2019
Antioch VEP2021
Jordan Rhyno
Bass (2013-present)
Brendan Rhyno
Drums (2013-2017, 2020-present)
Nicholas Allaire
Vocals (2013-present)

Past Members:

Alex DupuisGuitars (2013-?)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s