Insane: Victims-2021.

Insane:Thrash Metal from Sweden.


Death RaceEP2011 
Hollow DeathDemo2012 
Interment of LifeEP2013 
Entrench / InsaneSplit2014 
Spiritual PossessionDemo2015 
The Dungeon TapesCompilation2019 
Erik Kristhammar
Guitars (2009-present)
See also: Witch Blade
Gustaf Hellberg
Guitars (2009-present), Vocals (2012-present)
Rickard Nygren
Bass (2012-present)
Johnny Lebisch
Drums (2014-present)
See also: ex-Under Thy Gun, ex-Havoc, ex-Warfare Incorporated, ex-Warhead, ex-Brimstone

Past Members:

Jerry HofmannDrums (2009-2014)
Joacim LindblomVocals, Bass (2009-2012)
See also: Witch Blade

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s