Violator: Chemical Assault-2006.

Violator:Thrash Metal from Brazil.


Killer InstinctDemo2002
Fast-Food Thrash MetalSplit2003 
Violent MoshEP2004
Violent WarSplit2005 
Da Tribo #1Video2006 
Chemical AssaultFull-length2006
Raging ThrashSplit2010
Annihilation ProcessEP2010
Thrashing the TyrantsSplit2010 
Thrashin United Tour – Live in Santiago 2007Video2011 
Scenarios of BrutalityFull-length2013
The Fall of SilenceSplit2013 
The Kids Will Have Their Say… AgainSplit video2015 
The Hidden Face of DeathEP2017 
Shanghai UxFxTxLive album2019 
You Never Know the Charm of Thrash – Live in BeijingLive album2019 
Drums (2002-2014, 2015-2018, 2018-present)
See also: Considered DeadThe Grindful Dead, Scumbag
Guitars (2002-2014, 2015-2018, 2018-present)
See also: Considered DeadIncarceration, Scumbag, ex-Pesticide
Pedro “Poney Ret” Arcanjo
Vocals, Bass (2002-2014, 2015-2018, 2018-present)
See also: A B I S M O, ex-Possuído pelo Cão, Ameaça Cigana, Scumbag
Marcio Cambito
Guitars (2006-2014, 2015-2018, 2018-present)
See also: Burial TempleMalicious Intent, ex-Slaver

Past Members:

Juan LerdaGuitars (2002-2005)
See also: ex-Possuído pelo Cão

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s