Forcefield: Saucer Separation-2021.

Forcefield:Power Thrash Metal from United States.


Cosmic IntegrationEP2013 
Saga of the TamingFull-length2015 
Emissaries of LightFull-length2016 
Saucer SeparationFull-length2021
Jacob Bedroske
Matt Belanger
See also: ex-Terminus Ex
Dustin Bennett
Kurt Losinske
Guitars, Vocals (backing)
See also: ex-Idiopath
Tim Ernst
Vocals (lead)
See also: Court of Beasts

Past Members:

Sean DeloreyGuitars

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s