Fakecivil: Resistensi Musik Bejat-2020.

Fakecivil:Thrash Metal from Indonesia.


Deranged GunmenSingle2020 
Resistensi Musik BejatFull-length2020
Dennis Destryawan
Bass, Vocals
Dimas Satrio
See also: ex-Sadistis
Paulus Tandiarto
Lody Andrian
Vocals, Guitars

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s