Dead Sleep: Naked Tyrant-2020.

Dead Sleep:Thrash Metal from Sweden.


Dead SleepEP2016 
Bring the KnifeSingle2016 
In the Belly of the BeastFull-length2018 
Naked TyrantFull-length2020 
A. Wagner
Bass, Vocals
P. Olofsson
See also: Blastrock
M. Bader
Guitars, Vocals (backing)
J. Salo
Guitars, Vocals (backing)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s