Bitterness: Dead World Order-2020.

Bitterness:Thrash Metal from Germany.


…and Death Marches OnDemo2001 
Dawn of Golden BloodFull-length2002
Sweet Suicide SolutionsFull-length2003 
Eve of DestructionSingle2004 
Marching Towards InfinityEP2004 
Withered Sunlight / False GuardiansSplit2005 
Autumn’s FallFull-length2005
As All Beauty Starts to Fade…EP2007 
The Final Declaration of the End (Swansongs for the Faithful)Full-length2012
10 Years in T.H.R.A.S.H.Boxed set2013 
Memories of a Dying PastCompilation2017 
Dead World OrderFull-length2020
Andreas Kiechle
Drums (2001-present)
See also: StormhunterUnlight, ex-Steel Tormentor, The Foreshadowing
Frank Urschler
Vocals, Guitars (2001-present)
See also: Stormhunter, ex-Steel Tormentor, ex-Fearpleasure
Thomas Kneer
Bass (2013-present)
See also: Digest!Rotten PopeSucking VoidBlood Torrent (live), Havok, ex-Chaosreign, ex-Worm Cluste

Past Members:

Sebastian JehleBass (2001-2006)
See also: ex-Steel Tormentor
Alex HinterbergerGuitars (lead) (2002-2008)
See also: Scargod, ex-Iseghaal, ex-Thirdmoon, ex-Azrael
Marcel KonzBass (2006-2012)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s