Instorm: Madness Inside-2013.

Instorm:Melodic Death Metal from Moscow, Russia.


Victim of HateDemo2012 
Madness InsideFull-length2013 
Taming the ChaosFull-length2018 
Slipping EdgeSingle2020
Marina Nemtseva
Guitars (2011-present)
Roman Nemtsev
Guitars, Vocals (2011-present)
See also: Slice of Sorrow, Spire
Polyana Archangelskaia
Drums (2013-present)
See also: BlackthornRenunciation, ex-Khaos Labyrinth
Michail Tatarinov
Bass (2020-present)
See also: The Suicider, ex-Witchcraft

Past Members:

Alexander PetrovBass (2011-2019)
See also: ex-Slice of Sorrow
Emil MeerKeyboards (2011)
Antvik HaraldsonDrums (2012-2013)
Evgeny LomovBass (2019-2020)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s