Pessimist: Holdout-2020.

Pessimist:Thrash Metal from Germany.


Nuclear HolocaustDemo2007 
Live im SAKDemo2008 
Call to WarFull-length2010
Death from AboveFull-length2013
Michael “TZ” Schweitzer
Vocals (2006-present)
Eric Tobian
Guitars (2012-present)
See also: Inner SanctumThe Privateer, ex-Firtan (live)
Samuel Maier
Bass (2015-present)
See also: ConvictorsMaersung, ex-Destination:Hell
Murphy Lange
Guitars (2016-present)
See also: ex-Fearce
Jan Hagin
Drums (2019-present)

Past Members:

Severin “Sevi” WössnerBass, Vocals (backing) (2006-2015)
Raphael “Raphi” GamboniDrums (2006-2011)
See also: Daemogorgon (Deu)
Patrick “Peppi” PfefferleGuitars (2006-2012)
See also: Pain’ting Roses
Robin MaurerGuitars (2006-2007)
Richard BeckGuitars (2007-2015)
Daniel “Zufi” ZufluchtDrums (2011-2018)
See also: ex-Destination:Hell, ex-Convictors
SchmidleGuitars (2015)
See also: Total Annihilation, ex-Septic Christ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s