Duskmourn: Fallen Kings And Rusted Crowns-2021.

Duskmourn:Melodic Death Metal from United States.

Of Shadow and FlameFull-length2017
Fallen Kings and Rusted CrownsFull-length2021 
Bill Sharpe
Drums (2012-2016, 2016-present), Guitars, Keyboards (2012-present)
Walter Deyo
Vocals, Bass, Guitars (2012-present)

Past Members:

David HeerGuitars (2012)
Mike ShawDrums (2016)
See also: DeathwalkersGrave GnosisImpurityNakhielSeraph in Travail, ex-Extremely Rotten

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s