Anesthesia: They Will Arrive-2021.

Anesthesia:Thrash Metal from Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States.


The Step in the WarpathDemo2001 
Deviants of the WildFull-length2015 
They Will ArriveFull-length2021
Jake Pacheco
Vocals, Guitars
Aaron “Ziggy” Bustamante
Bass (2001-present)
Dax Lujan
Drums (2011-present)
See also: Requiem Mass
Jon Singleton
Guitars (2011-present)
See also: Last House on the Left

Past Members:

Patrick ElliottBass
Steven W. AbeytaDrums (?-2011)
See also: Castle (live)
Nathan TramontinaGuitars (lead) (?-2011)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s