Alustrium: A Monument To Silence-2021.

Alustrium:Proggressive Technical Death Metal from United States.


An Absence of ClarityFull-length2011 
A Tunnel to EdenFull-length2015 
A Monument to SilenceFull-length2021 
Mike DeMaria
Guitars (2010-present)
See also: ex-Altered Image
Chris Kelly
Guitars, Vocals (2010-present)
See also: Galactic Empire, ex-Altered Image
Jerry Martin
Vocals (lead) (2010-present)
See also: Minarchist, ex-Altered Image, ex-Regression
Kevin Penny
Bass (2015-present)
Kevin Corkran
Drums (2020-present)

Past Members:

Brett LeftwichBass (2010-2013)
See also: ex-Altered Image
Evan BergerDrums (2010-2015)
See also: ex-Bea$ters
Joe CoatesDrums (2010)
See also: ex-Parius, ex-Altered Image
Dan LeeBass (2013-2014)
See also: Pyre
Chaz SquillaceDrums (2015-2020)
See also: ex-From This We Rise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s