Images Of Eden: Angel Born-2021.

Images Of Eden:Proggressive Metal from United States.


Images of EdenFull-length2001 
Beyond the HorizonDemo2003 
Sunlight of the SpiritFull-length2006 
Tribal ScarsSingle2010 
Rebuilding the RuinsFull-length2011
Shield MeSingle2018 
Angel BornFull-length2021 
Gordon Tittsworth
Bass (1998-2001, 2001-2003, 2007-2014), Guitars (1998-2001), Keyboards (1998-2001), Vocals, Guitars (rhythm) (1998-present)
See also: Savage Bliss, ex-Dread the Forsaken, ex-All Too Human, ex-Born of Fire
L. Dean Harris
Piano, Keyboards (2009-present)
Steve Dorssom
Drums, Percussion (2014-present)
See also: Ripsaw, ex-Born of Fire, ex-Psychic Pawn, ex-Season of Pain
Eric Mulvaine
Bass (2016-present)
See also: Ripsaw
Carlos Urquidi Perez
Guitars (lead) (2016-present)
Victor Morell
Guitars (lead) (2019-present)
See also: ex-Born of Fire, ex-Season of Pain, ex-Blackstorm, ex-Psychic Pawn

Past Members:

Dennis MullinGuitars (lead) (2001-2016)
Brian GulinBass (2003-2005)
Matt KaiserDrums, Vocals (backing) (2003-2007)
Bryan WiermanBass (2005-2007)
Chris LucciDrums, Percussion (2007-2014)
See also: All Too Human
Keith MenserBass (2014-2016)
See also: Mystic-Force, ex-Twilight Kingdom, ex-Delusion, Human Entity, ex-Iced Earth, ex-Perseverance, ex-Stratospheres, ex-Treason
Clint WilsonGuitars (2014-2015)
See also: All Too Human
Byron NemethGuitars (2018-2019)
See also: Byron Nemeth Group, ex-Amon-Ra, ex-Electro-Motive-Force, ex-Mayhem, ex-Prodigy, ex-Sacred Heart, Voices, ex-Kill Ritual, ex-Mercury

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s